Precision Roofing

22 Kerr Lane Southfields New York 10975
Precision Roofing Inc. has served the Tri-state Area as a privately-owned roofing company providing residential and commercial roof replacements, as well as roof maintenance and repairs since 1989. We offer the greatest roofing service in the area, serving many major manufacturer brands, being experienced installers for all of the top roofing brands and manufactures.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 150 customer reviews.

Samuel Marttala Avatar
Samuel Marttala
6/24/2024
We couldn’t be any happier with the job Precision Roofing & Gutters did on our home. We had a complete tear off of the old roof. And Install of the new Malarky roof and gutters all around. The crew finished in under a week. They we’re super professional and skilled at the job. I recommend anybody needing a new roof, damage repaired, or gutters to use Precision Roofing & Gutters for the job. 10/10 job
read more
Mark Forster Avatar
Mark Forster
6/12/2024
Throughout my time in our HOA (17 years), we have had a handful of gutter service companies repair, maintain and replace our gutters. I have to say, so far I am very happy with Precision Roofing & Gutters work. I would highly recommend them. I also want to add, Chris is very professional and responsive. Looking forward in continuing working with Precision. Thank you, Mark
read more
Larry Walsh Avatar
Larry Walsh
5/25/2024
Jim came up with a great solution to fix the gutter system on our deck! Larry
read more
Carey Cassidy Avatar
Carey Cassidy
4/13/2024
I can’t say enough good things about Precision Roofing and Gutters. They are prompt, reliable, and everyone that I had contact with was friendly and so helpful throughout the project. Nick Breslin is a superb project manager! I had damage to my roof from a storm and needed my entire roof replaced. Nick worked with my insurance company and helped me through what could have been a very stressful experience. Thanks to him, it was as easy as it could possibly be for me. This company does excellent work at a fair price, and goes over and above expectations every step of the way. This is what contracting should look like! Way to go team! I appreciate you so much!
read more
Michelle McNabb Avatar
Michelle McNabb
3/15/2024
We had a tree land on our roof and Precision Roofing was out that same day (late on a Saturday afternoon) to tarp our roof. They were fast, efficient and keep the rain out of house!
read more
Mark Avatar
Mark
3/14/2024
I saw a water stain on my living room ceiling and knew that I needed expert help. Precision Roofing came promptly and diagnosed a cracked roof vent. They put it on their schedule to fix and then made a temporary repair to prevent additional water from coming in. They came back and made the premanent repair on schedule. Everyone was very nice. I will call Precision Roofing when it is time to re-roof.
read more
Dennis Lawrence Avatar
Dennis Lawrence
1/05/2024
Precision did some roof repairs for me. They were on time and did a good job. Their prices were very fair. I will use them again.
read more
Alex P Avatar
Alex P
12/29/2023
Had a downspout that was prone to clogging with pine needles and needed a solution. I worked with Ariel and Jim, both of them had stellar communication start to finish and were excellent to work with. The evaluation was quick and professional, and so was the install. It completely resolved the problem and I'd be happy to work with them again.
read more
Jeffrey Moyer Avatar
Jeffrey Moyer
12/13/2023
I tried three other gutter repair businesses places who would not call me back. Precision is extremely responsive, clear, friendly, and timely. Everything went exactly to budget and specification. I had one small change order and it was easy. I am very happy with my new gutters and would recommend Precision Roofing and Gutters!
read more
Scott Weishaar Avatar
Scott Weishaar
11/13/2023
Decided to get a complete gutter replacement for front/back of home and also the shed. Doug came by to inspect, measure and provide a price quote. The complete quote was emailed the next day. Was given a January 4, 2024 install time. Thought this was a little too far out, but was placed on the wait list for possible earlier cancellations. About two weeks later, received a call stating my install date had been moved up to November 16. Had two missed calls on November 8, but no voice mail message. Called back to find out the install date had been moved to November 9. Wish I had known this a little sooner. Was given an 8 am to 10 am arrival window. Installers arrived around 930 am and finished around 130 pm. Overall, extremely pleased with the end result.
read more
Ashley Kiely Avatar
Ashley Kiely
11/13/2023
As a female GC I'm meticulous about the partners I work with. For our company quality of work, professionalism, and overall client experience is the top priority. The precision team was helpful, informative, responsive, and did everything they said they were going to do. I will be using them for many projects to come!
read more
Phil Carlson Avatar
Phil Carlson
11/02/2023
We had a great experience with Precision Roofing! Easy and reasonable people to work with from initial contact to follow up communications after completion. We also recommended them to our daughter when she needed a roof and they gave her great service to! We'll continue to recommend them anytime someone we know needs roof service.
read more
Lents Neighborhood Livability Association LNLA Avatar
Lents Neighborhood Livability Association LNLA
11/01/2023
This was a great experience. The technician was on time and the office assistant was always responsive to my phone calls
read more
Andrew Singer Avatar
Andrew Singer
10/19/2023
These guys are great, we have used them many times for gutters and roofing at various projects from full tear off and replacement, to maintenance, to cutting in roof vents. Highly recommended
read more
John Oster Avatar
John Oster
9/16/2023
They were very good and quick.
read more

Leave Us A Review

Required field

How do you rate us?