J&J Septic

6283 Clinton Hwy Knoxville Tennessee 37912
Here at J&J Septic Service in Knoxville, Tennessee strives for our incredible experience, skills, and training. Our impeccable expert team knows the ins and outs of the septic system. No project is too big or too small for us. Our services are budget-friendly and we only produce high-quality work. J&J Septic Service in Knoxville, Tennessee always honor and respect timelines.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on 8 customer reviews.

Dan Sylvester Avatar
Dan Sylvester
2/19/2020 - Google

Sheldon & Mark came out and were very professional and nice. On time, friendly & informative. We will be using J & J from now on. Refreshing to see this level of professionalism in a septic company. Great job guys.

Terry Wallace Avatar
Terry Wallace
2/19/2020 - Google

Highly recommend, Sheldon was professional & courteous, awesome job start to finish. Veteran technician,veteran discount!!!

Carol Smith Avatar
Carol Smith
2/19/2020 - Google

Sheldon and Eddie were amazing! So professional, hard working, dedicated and downright delightful! Many many THANKS!😀

Sandra Greene Avatar
Sandra Greene
9/15/2019 - Facebook

J&J has the best customer service!! They were extremely responsive and courteous. The technician who arrived (Sheldon) was knowledgeable and did a thorough job. You will not be disappointed!

Theodora Booth Avatar
Theodora Booth
2/19/2019 - Google

I didn't know where my septic tank was so I was worried about them digging up everywhere to find it and charge me a lot of $$$ to do it. But in less than 5 minutes he found the tank and dug only one hole and was gone in less than 45 minutes- super painless process! I highly recommend them to anyone.

Robert Houston Avatar
Robert Houston
2/19/2019 - Google

WOW! If you need septic tank pumping here in the Knoxville area, you need to call these guys! They are amazing from start to finish!

devraj roy Avatar
devraj roy
2/19/2019 - Google

I'm very pleased-They were great! This company is professional and the best communication in this industry.

Christopher Faith Avatar
Christopher Faith
2/19/2019 - Google

On a scale from 0-10 they were a 10! Super nice and friendly

Leave Us A Review

Required field