HammerHead Roof

7900 Donegal Ln, North Richland Hills Texas 76180
No matter how stressful roof damages are, HammerHead Roof is here for you. HammerHead Roof offers the best general contracting in North Richland Hills, Texas. We care about our customers, so we use the best materials and a great roofing contractor to service all of our customers. That is why we provide prompt, responsible, and trustworthy service for you and your family.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on 12 customer reviews.

Tee L Lowe Avatar
Tee L Lowe
10/12/2021 - Facebook

Great job,very professional. They help in my fight with the insurance company. Great looking roof

Rebekah Furstenfeld Avatar
Rebekah Furstenfeld
7/15/2021 - Facebook

I’ve had a fantastic experience working with brian on multiple projects at my condo. 10/10 recommend!

JP Paeltz Avatar
JP Paeltz
7/13/2021 - Facebook

Great work and service for both our home and business.

Jillian Hamp Avatar
Jillian Hamp
3/25/2020 - Facebook

These guys are amazing. They do the legwork and heavy lifting. Honest to boot, you won’t go wrong hiring them to help you out! Brian and his team will take better care of you and your home than anyone else!

Brian Cambra Avatar
Brian Cambra
12/06/2019 - Facebook

I have had Brian out to my house to do repairs twice and he has done a phenomenal job. Brian pays attention to detail and makes sure he gets what the insurance is supposed to pay. He works with integrity and dedication. He doesn’t just do roofs either.

Chris Percy Avatar
Chris Percy
6/07/2019 - Facebook

when Brian first came out to put a tarp over our trouble area he made sure it stayed there! 3-4 months later (still waiting on insurance) and a few major storms the same tarp is still intact! update: finally after a long battle with insurance we got our new roof! the crew arrived just before i left for work and they were completely finished and cleand up spotless before i came home. Great job guys!

Kathi Perkins Avatar
Kathi Perkins
3/14/2019 - Facebook

They went above and beyond working with my insurance and the city. The new roof looks amazing!

Christina Hallenbeck-Hill Avatar
Christina Hallenbeck-Hill
12/19/2018 - Facebook

Brian and his team at hammerhead roofing were proficient fast and professional. We had excellent customer service from Brian himself. We highly recommend this company for all your roofing needs!

Shannon Dove Pritchard Avatar
Shannon Dove Pritchard
12/01/2018 - Facebook

I want to give a shoutout to Brian Marin and Hammerhead Roofing. They did an excellent job. Brian is super easy to work with and he was very patient with the insurance process. I would highly recommend them for your roofing needs! Thank you, Brian! Shannon Pritchard

Katy Burkham Avatar
Katy Burkham
11/12/2018 - Facebook

Hammerhead roofing was the best experience we have ever had of exceptional customer service, quality work, timeliness, professionalism etc of any company we have ever worked with. I highly encourage anyone and everyone to use Brian and Hammerhead roofing and construction… for both home and commercial work. We will never use any other company!

Dwight Boles Avatar
Dwight Boles
7/30/2018 - Facebook

I’ve had a lot of roofs replaced over the years, but Brian and his team did the best job I’ve ever had. What I liked was the fact that covered the swimming pool completely and there was no landscape damage at all. Also it was very clean after they left. No debris or nails left over.You can use them with confidence.

Graves Carey Avatar
Graves Carey
7/05/2018 - Facebook

They are a excellent roofing company. Very easy to work with and professional.

Leave Us A Review

Required field